UNITECH MOVERS LLC
P O Box : 300521, Dubai,U A E
Ras Al Khor – Industrial Area – 2
Sales Team
Sashank
Mobile : +97155 7493851
Email : sashank@unitechmovers.com

Ajay K
Mobile :+97156 5035860
Email : ajay@unitechmovers.com

Customer Service Team
Shabana Thabasum
Mobile: +97152 6450778
Email : shabana@unitechmovers.com
Bus Rental
Harmail Singh
Mobile : +97155 3315722
Clearing & Forwarding
Jagjeet
Mobile : +97155 3315788
Email : jagjeet@unitechmovers.com
Operations Team
Varghese
Mobile : +97155 3315746
Email : varghese@unitechmovers.com
Operations Team GCC
Vikramjit Singh
Mobile :+97156 1882753
Email : vikramjit@unitechmovers.com
Accounts
Hemant
Mobile : +97152 9235992
Email : hemant@unitechmovers.com
Office
Telephone (o) : +9714 3332 903
Fax No : (o) +9714 3332 908
Email : customersupport@unitechmovers.com